Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Area Code & Time Zone Chart
HOME
STEP 1 - Get Setup
STEP 2 - Get Familiar
STEP 3 - Get To Work
STEP 4 - Enjoy Success!
Step-By-Step Guide To Get Members
Step-By-Step Guide To Get Brokers
Upline Contact Info
Compensation Plan
Brokers Manual
Scripts
Area Code & Time Zone Chart
Flyers & Brochures
Business & Hot Cards
Banners & Buttons
Sample Ads
Newspaper Advertising
Internet Advertising
Prospecting Ideas
Track Ad Campaigns
How To Refer a Provider
Sites To Bookmark
Success Tips
Testimonies Of Success
Incentives & Other Important News

ameriplanbanner5.gif

Area Code & Time Zone Chart

You will find that this is a valuable tool to have for your business.  Before calling a prospect, make sure to check what time zone they are in.  You don't want to be calling someone TOO EARLY or TOO LATE!

Click on the link below to open a chart of area codes and time zones.  Print it out and have it handy to look at.  I use this EVERY day that I'm working!

NOTE:  Be careful when calling prospects to pay attention where they are!  Don't accidentally call someone that is in Canada or somewhere else that wouldn't be covered with your Unlimited Long Distance Plan.

Here's an example of the difference in time zones:

PST - Pacific Standard Time             7:00PM

MST - Mountain Standard Time       8:00PM

CST - Central Standard Time           9:00PM

EST - Eastern Standard Time         10:00PM 

bluelinewithgrayball.gif

ladywithheadset.jpg

Click Here To Open & Print The Area Code/Time Zone Chart